This is the "Home" page of the "PSYC 058 - The Psychology of Mental States and Language Use" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

PSYC 058 - The Psychology of Mental States and Language Use  

Last Updated: May 13, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.unc.edu/F12psyc058 Print Guide Email Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Major Journals

 

Citing

APA logoAPA Style Website

Citing Information Tutorial
Includes coverage of APA style.

  Citation Builder

RefWorks Logo 
Create your own personal article database and automatically format reference lists.

 

Finding Articles

PsycINFO

With over 2,000,000 records, this is the most comprehensive collection of academic psychological work and relevant materials from related disciplines.

PubMed
A service of the National Library of Medicine, PubMed contains citations and links to full text from MEDLINE and additional life science journals.

Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary database covering wide range of academic areas with full-text for over 4,000 journals and coverage of over 6,800 peer-reviewed journals.

 

UNC catalog search

   

 

Interlibrary Loan

Can't find the article, book, or report you need at our library? You can request it from another library through interlibrary loan.

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
Angela Bardeen
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info
Davis Library Research & Instructional Services
(919) 962-3650
Send Email
 

The Writing Center

Visit UNC's Writing Center to make appointments, find writing tips, and access handouts useful for writing literature reviews and research papers.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip