This is the "Articles and More" page of the "SOWO 919: Systematic Reviews & Introduction to Meta-Analysis & SOWO 940: Development of Social Intervention Models " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

SOWO 919: Systematic Reviews & Introduction to Meta-Analysis & SOWO 940: Development of Social Intervention Models  

Last Updated: Jan 30, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.unc.edu/S14sowo919 Print Guide Email Alerts

Articles and More Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Grey Literature

Dissertations & Theses
Indexes dissertations and theses and provide full text access to many dissertations written after 1996.

Google
Limit in the advanced search to domain, etc.

Conference Proceedings Citation Index (WoS)
Contains citations to conference proceedings since 1990. Include Science and Science Index (you can limit to just one).

Scopus
Includes citations to conference literature.

Open Grey
Grey literature for Europe.

 

Articles

PsycINFO
With over 2,000,000 records, this is the most comprehensive collection of academic psychological work and relevant materials from related disciplines.

PubMed
A service of the National Library of Medicine, PubMed contains citations and links to full text from MEDLINE and additional life science journals.
 
Social Services Abstracts
Social Services Abstracts indexes and abstracts over 1,600 current journals and other periodicals, covering articles, dissertations, and book reviews, in the disciplines of social work, human services, and related areas.
 
Social Work Abstracts
The Social Work Abstracts database, produced by the National Association of Social Workers, Inc., contains more than 35,000 records,spanning 1977 to the present, from social work and other related journals.

More individual article databases by subject

Articles Plus
Articles + provides a unified search of hundreds of databases and links to full text articles in journals and newspapers, among other sources.

Google Scholar


 

UNC catalog search

   

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
Angela Bardeen
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info
Davis Library Research & Instructional Services
(919) 962-3650
Send Email
 

Document Delivery and ILL

Would you like a book from one of our libraries pulled and held for? Can't find the article, book, or report you need at our library? You can request books, articles and other materials through our Carolina BLU Services.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip