Jump To: A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W | #
A
Advanced Astronomy
- Last Updated Dec 18, 2012
A guide to resources for research in astronomy at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
- Last Updated Dec 18, 2012
A guide to resources for research in astronomy at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
African American Art
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
A collection of databases, books, links, and other resources helpful in the study of African American art.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
A collection of databases, books, links, and other resources helpful in the study of African American art.
African Art
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Resources for finding articles, background information, and images related to African art.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Resources for finding articles, background information, and images related to African art.
American Art
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Resources for finding articles, images, biographical info, archives, and other information sources on American art.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Resources for finding articles, images, biographical info, archives, and other information sources on American art.
Ancient Mesoamerican Art
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
A guide to finding articles, background information, information about mythology and symbolism, images, surveys, timelines, and museums related to ancient Mesoamerican art.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
A guide to finding articles, background information, information about mythology and symbolism, images, surveys, timelines, and museums related to ancient Mesoamerican art.
ARTstor Image Collections & Services
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
ARTstor is a collection of over 1 million images covering the arts, architecture, humanities, social sciences, and sciences. It includes tools to view, present, and manage images for research and teaching.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
ARTstor is a collection of over 1 million images covering the arts, architecture, humanities, social sciences, and sciences. It includes tools to view, present, and manage images for research and teaching.
B
C
Census Data Resources
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Guide to (mostly online) resources for manipulating and extracting Census data.
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Guide to (mostly online) resources for manipulating and extracting Census data.
Chinese Research and Bibliographic Methods for Beginners
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Chinese Research and Bibliographic Methods for Beginners
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Chinese Research and Bibliographic Methods for Beginners
Classical Painting
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide is intended to assist researchers looking for reference sources, journal articles, and images related to the study of classical painting.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
This guide is intended to assist researchers looking for reference sources, journal articles, and images related to the study of classical painting.
E
F
Finding Percussion Music
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
A guide to locating percussion music at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
A guide to locating percussion music at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Funding Databases
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Databases to search for funding both for research and scholarships. Information courtesy of the UNC Office for Research Development. See the Funding Information Portal for more information.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Databases to search for funding both for research and scholarships. Information courtesy of the UNC Office for Research Development. See the Funding Information Portal for more information.
G
Geography Research Guide
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
Guide to library resources for Geographers at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
Guide to library resources for Geographers at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.
H
Help Me to Find My People: A Resource Guide
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
A guide to resources based on the book, "Help Me to Find My People" by Dr. Heather A. Williams, UNC Professor of History. Chapel Hill: UNC Press, 2012.
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
A guide to resources based on the book, "Help Me to Find My People" by Dr. Heather A. Williams, UNC Professor of History. Chapel Hill: UNC Press, 2012.
I
ICPSR
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
Information about how to download political and social science data sets.
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
Information about how to download political and social science data sets.
Illuminated Manuscripts: Resources and Facsimiles
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to help researchers find illuminated manuscript facsimiles in our collection, and to provide links to useful outside resources as well.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to help researchers find illuminated manuscript facsimiles in our collection, and to provide links to useful outside resources as well.
K
Korean Media Resources
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
the library guide on Korean Media Resources aims to connect you with media resources related to Korea available at UNC at Chapel Hill.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
the library guide on Korean Media Resources aims to connect you with media resources related to Korea available at UNC at Chapel Hill.
M
P
Philosophy
- Last Updated Oct 5, 2012
This guide provides a starting point for online philosophy research.
- Last Updated Oct 5, 2012
This guide provides a starting point for online philosophy research.
Private Company Research
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Subject Guide for Business - Private Company Research
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Subject Guide for Business - Private Company Research
R
Researching Artists of North Carolina
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
This guide will help answer frequently asked questions about artists of North Carolina. It includes a variety of sources, both in print and online, on artists native to or working in North Carolina from its beginnings to the present day.
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
This guide will help answer frequently asked questions about artists of North Carolina. It includes a variety of sources, both in print and online, on artists native to or working in North Carolina from its beginnings to the present day.
Resources for Chinese Cultural Revolution
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
Resources for Chinese Cultural Revolution
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
Resources for Chinese Cultural Revolution
Resources on the Anti-Rightist Campaign & the Great Leap Forward
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Resources on the Anti-Rightist Campaign and the Great Leap Foward
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Resources on the Anti-Rightist Campaign and the Great Leap Foward
Romance Languages
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
This guide provides links to online Romance Languages resources.
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
This guide provides links to online Romance Languages resources.
S
Selected Sources of U.S. Economics Statistics and Data
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This is a selective guide to source of United States macro-level economics statistics. Most of the data is not free on the web, with the exception of much government data. The same data may not be collected for or by each state.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This is a selective guide to source of United States macro-level economics statistics. Most of the data is not free on the web, with the exception of much government data. The same data may not be collected for or by each state.
Streaming Audio
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
A guide to help you take full advantage of the streaming audio services available through the UNC Libraries
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
A guide to help you take full advantage of the streaming audio services available through the UNC Libraries
W
Women Liberation during Cultural Revolution
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Women liberation during China Cultural Revolution
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Women liberation during China Cultural Revolution
#
2012 Election
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
This guide contains information about the upcoming 2012 election.
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
This guide contains information about the upcoming 2012 election.
