Introduction to Arab Cultures


غير ممنوعAllowed

Arab Countries

North Africa:

Egypt -- Libya -- Tunisia -- Algeria -- Morocco -- Mauritania

Sub-saharan Africa:

North Sudan -- South Sudan -- Somalia -- Comoros -- Djibouti

Western Asia:

Palestine (Palestinian territory /Israel) -- Iraq -- Lebanon -- Syria -- Jordan

Gulf Countries:

Bahrain -- Kuwait -- Oman -- Qatar -- Saudi Arabia -- United Arab Emirates -- Yemen

About the Page

This page covers Arab 150 "interdisciplinary course that aims to introduce students to some of the key topics that inform cultural expression in the Arab world today" 




Statistics and Profiles


Your Research Consultant

Mohamed Hamed
Davis Library Global Resources & Area Studies

Office 132

(919) 843-3859

Related Resources

Links to other general Middle Eastern and Muslim Civilizations' resources