This is the "SOWO 510 Home" page of the "SOWO 510 Evidence-Based Practice" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

SOWO 510 Evidence-Based Practice   Tags: evidence based practice, social_work  

Last Updated: May 13, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.unc.edu/sowo510 Print Guide Email Alerts

SOWO 510 Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Articles


Articles Plus
Articles + provides a unified search of hundreds of databases and links to full text articles in journals and newspapers, among other sources.

PsycINFO
With over 2,000,000 records, this is the most comprehensive collection of academic psychological work and relevant materials from related disciplines.

PubMed
A service of the National Library of Medicine, PubMed contains citations and links to full text from MEDLINE and additional life science journals.
 
Social Services Abstracts
Social Services Abstracts indexes and abstracts over 1,600 current journals and other periodicals, covering articles, dissertations, and book reviews, in the disciplines of social work, human services, and related areas.
 
Social Work Abstracts
The Social Work Abstracts database, produced by the National Association of Social Workers, Inc., contains more than 35,000 records,spanning 1977 to the present, from social work and other related journals.

More individual article databases by subject

Google Scholar


 

UNC catalog search

   

Contact Your Librarian

Profile Image
Angela Bardeen
Chat requires JavaScript.
 

Document Delivery and ILL

Would you like a book from one of our libraries pulled and held for? Can't find the article, book, or report you need at our library? You can request books, articles and other materials through our Carolina BLU Services.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip