This is the "Home" page of the "JOMC 441: Diversity and Communication" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

JOMC 441: Diversity and Communication  

Last Updated: Aug 20, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.unc.edu/jomc441 Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat a Librarian

 

Print Reserves

Material on print reserve at the Park Library. The list of items is here; please check the call number and ask for books by call number at the Park Library.

Items on reserve generally circulate for 2 hours; if you check out a reserve book within 2 hours of when we close, you can have the item until 9:30 the next morning.

 

Articles+

 

We Have Magazines!

 

What is in this guide?

This page provides links to useful resources for your textual analysis and final project for JOMC 441: Diversity and Communication at UNC's School of Journalism and Mass Communication.

441 Sample Projects on Reserve @ Park LibraryFrom this page you can ...

441 Sample Projects on Reserve @ Park Library

Relevant Databases

NBC Learn

  • NBC News Archives  
      
    Over 13,000 NBC News video clips in all areas & time periods. Includes newsreels from the 1940s, coverage of the Nuremberg War Crimes Trial, coverage of the first day of school in Little Rock in 1957, an interview with Eleanor Roosevelt from 1959.
  • Vogue Online
    Full-text and images, including advertisements, from 1892 to present.
 

Thanks to...

Thank you!  ... Park Library staffer Madeline Veitch for her work on this guide.

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Stephanie Willen Brown
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Park Library at UNC's School of Journalism & Mass Communication, Carroll Hall
(919) 843-8300
Send Email
 

About the Park Library

The Park Library is supported by the School of Journalism and Mass Communication. Read more about our mission or about Roy H. Park

We welcome the use of our collections and services by all students and researchers.

UNC JOMC Logo

 

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip