This is the "Home" page of the "ENST 370: Agriculture and the Environment" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ENST 370: Agriculture and the Environment  

Last Updated: Feb 12, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.unc.edu/enst370 Print Guide Email Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Google Scholar UNC

 

Customize Google Scholar

When you're logged on to Google Scholar, you can customize you search experience:

1. Select the "Settings" link in the upper-right corner
2. Under "Search Results", "Bibliography Manager, you can select "Show links to important citations into Refworks"
3. Under "Library Links", you can show library access links for UNC-Chapel Hill.

 

More Help

Introduction to Library Research

Writing Center Handouts
Tips to get you started and help along the way in the writing process.

Evaluating Information

 

Finding Research Material

Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
Provides broad covereage of environmental issues in scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, books and government publications.

GreenFILE
GreenFILE provides access to materials on the human impact on the environment. Sources include scholarly, governmental, and general interest articles and books.

PAIS (Public Affairs Information Service) International with ARCHIVE
An index to the literature of public policy, social policy, and the social sciences in general. PAIS International indexes journal articles, books, government documents, statistical compilations, committee reports, directories, serials, reports of public, intergovernmental, and private organizations.

Alt-Press Watch
Alt-Press Watch provides full text access to alternative and independent newspapers, magazines, and journals.

AGRICOLA
An index to the research literature in agriculture produced by the National Agricultural Library, including topics such as plant and animal sciences, forestry, entomology, soil and water resources, agricultural economics, agricultural engineering, agricultural products, alternative farming practices, and food and nutrition.

More Article Databases |  How Do I Find Articles? |  How Do I Find an Article if it is not Full-Text? |  How Do I Distinguish Different Types of Journals?

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
David Romito
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
 

Articles+

 

UNC catalog search

   

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip