This is the "Home" page of the "ECON 510 Advanced Microeconomic Theory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ECON 510 Advanced Microeconomic Theory  

Antitrust policy
Last Updated: Dec 18, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.unc.edu/econ510 Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Data Librarian

Profile Image
Michele Hayslett

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Josiah Drewry
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Contact Info
(919) 962-3694 (Direct line)
(919) 962-1151 (Davis R&IS)
Send Email
 

Davis Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
 

Citing

Citing Information Tutorial

citation builder icon

Create citations in the right format using this web form.

refworks icon

Use this web-based tool to manage the citations for your research projects.

 

Articles +

Articles +

Provides a single unified search box that helps you discover relevant information on any topic.

Search the UNC library collections using simple search technology powered by Summon.

Use Articles+ to find:

  • Scholarly journal articles
  • News articles
  • Ebook content
  • Dissertations

N.B. This does not search working papers, industry reports, company profiles or financial information.


More Article Searching

Business Source Complete
Provides full-text journals in all aspects of business. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes industry reports, company profiles, books, book digests and major reference works.

Econlit
A comprehensive, indexed bibliography with selected abstracts of the world's economic literature. Econlit is produced by the American Economic Association. Click on Find @ UNC to link to full text.

LexisNexis Academic
Provides full-text access to general, regional and international news, company news and financial information and legal information.

NBER Working Papers
The National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works.

RePEc: Research Papers in Economics
RePEc (Research Papers in Economics) is a collaborative effort of over 100 volunteers in 44 countries to enhance the dissemination of research in economics.

      
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip