This is the "Health Databases A to Z" page of the "All Health Databases in Guides" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Connecting people everywhere with knowledge to improve health

All Health Databases in Guides  

An A - Z list of all database links in Health Sciences Library guides.
Last Updated: May 1, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.unc.edu/health_databases Print Guide Email AlertsShareThis
Health Databases A to Z Print Page
  Search: 
 

Health Databases A to Z

Read a description of a database listed below by holding your mouse over the link.

There are many more databases available to UNC Chapel Hill faculty, students, staff and affiliates. Go to E-Research Tools to browse all databases in other academic subjects or to search all database titles and descriptions. 

 

Access Information

On Campus Access: Electronic resources are accessible on-campus and from the UNC Hospitals' computers. Faculty, students and staff must register personal laptops and mobile devices with UNC Chapel Hill ITS.

Off Campus Access: Access resources off-campus via the Library website by logging in with your Onyen. Most electronic resources are accessible off-campus to students, faculty, and staff, including UNC Hospitals' staff.

Learn about off-campus access IDs.

Report an off-campus access problem.

 

Ask a Librarian

We are here to help!

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Email
FAQ
One-on-One Consultation 
Classes
Phone  919 - 962 - 0800
Text/SMS  919 - 584 - 5931


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip