Chat a Librarian
Fun Research Books!
Essential Databases
This page provides links to important Advertising & Marketing resources for the study of JOMC 279: Advertising & Public Relations Research. Professor: JoAnn Sciarrino at UNC's School of Journalism and Mass Communication.
- Business Source CompleteIndustry reports, company profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses and more. Articles about thousands of companies.
- LexisNexis NewsBusiness articles from newspapers, magazines, journals, wires & transcripts. Also: Company financial reports; company profiles; SEC filings & reports; corporate directories.
More Resources for Research
The last five tabs above have links to additional online and print resources useful for Advertising & Public Relations research.
Download the full list of resources.![]()
Resources in these pages include:
- Advertising & Marketing: books, dictionaries & encyclopedias, journals, directories, databases, websites

- Demographics & Statistics: books, dictionaries & encyclopedias, databases, websites, government-collected data

- Business & Industry: books, dictionaries & encyclopedias, journals, directories, databases, websites, government data,

- Conducting Qualitative Research: books on focus groups and other qualitative research methods

- Additional Resources: other online resource guides
, professional & trade organizations
Studying in the Park Library
All are welcome to study in the Park Library!

image © Stephanie Willen Brown.
Your Librarian |
Contact Info Park Library at UNC's School of Journalism & Mass Communication, Carroll Hall (919) 843-8300 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
About the Park Library
The Park Library is supported by the School of Journalism and Mass Communication. Read more about our mission or about Roy H. Park.
We welcome the use of our collections and services by all students and researchers.





Loading...
