This is the "Web Resources" page of the "Mathematics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mathematics  

Last Updated: Dec 10, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.unc.edu/math Print Guide Email Alerts

Web Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Science Libraries Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Google Scholar UNC

 

Using Find @ UNC

If an article search indicates we don't have an item:

1) Click the button.

2) If available, click an article link, if not, click the journal link.

3) Can't find it? Request it from another library through Interlibrary Loan.

 

Web Resources

Electronic Research Archive in Mathematics
This resource provides a free digital archive of mathematics journals and some other publications. The project is pursued jointly by the Gottingen State and University Library and the Technical University of Berlin.

MathWorld
MathWorld is a free online mathematics encyclopedia which provides comprehensive and interactive coverage of the subject for students, teachers, and researchers.

NUMDAM - Digitization of ancient mathematics documents
This source provides free access to the archives of five French mathematics journals.

 

Directories

Yahoo! Directory of Mathematics

Math on the Web (American Mathematical Society)

Mathematics WWW Virtual Library (Florida State University)

Resources in Mathematics (Special Libraries Association)

History of Mathematics (British Society for the History of Mathematics)

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip