Skip to main content

PLAN 673: The Ethics and Politics of New Urban Analytics

Podcasts & Videos

TED Talks:

  • AI: A collection of TED Talks (and more) on the topic of AI.
  • Algorithms: A collection of TED Talks (and more) on the topic of Algorithms.
  • Cities: A collection of TED Talks (and more) on the topic of Cities.
  • Data: A collection of TED Talks (and more) on the topic of Data.
  • Infrastructure: A collection of TED Talks (and more) on the topic of Infrastructure.
  • Machine Learning: A collection of TED Talks (and more) on the topic of Machine Learning.
  • Surveillance: A collection of TED Talks (and more) on the topic of Surveillance.
  • Urban Planning: A collection of TED Talks (and more) on the topic of Urban Planning.

Data-Smart City Solutions

Housed at the Ash Center for Democratic Governance and Innovation at Harvard Kennedy School, Data-Smart City Solutions is working to catalyze adoption of data projects on the local government level by serving as a central resource for cities interested in this emerging field. We highlight best practices, top innovators, and promising case studies while also connecting leading industry, academic, and government officials.

Loading ...

Urban Institute: Urban Wire

The blog of the Urban Institute.

Loading ...

Scientific American

Scientific American is the world’s leading source and authority for science and technology information for science-interested citizens, delivering understandable, credible and provocative content to an audience of more than 5 million people worldwide.

Loading ...

Full-Text Newspapers

  • Last Updated: Jan 19, 2021 9:59 AM
  • URL: https://guides.lib.unc.edu/plan673